Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Join APSAC in Supporting the National Campaign to End For-Profit Foster Care

Share This Post

Learn more and sign the petition at
FixFosterCare.org
Sign the Pledge

You are invited to a nationwide screening of the award-winning film, Foster Boy, executive produced by Shaquille O’Neal and written/produced by Jay Paul Deratany, which offers a compelling story of how the for-profit foster care system failed one child.

APSAC April 28 2021 moview

Screening window:
May 7 – May 10

Live Panel discussion + Q&A:
May 11th at 8:00 pm EST/7:00 pm CST/5:00 pm PST

Learn More
Register